Floral Showcase

Yours truly modelling the FEARNE floral suit from Beloved Endeavour. I’m wearing the size 24. I usually wear a size 24/26 and this fits me fine as it’s stretchy. The fabric is medium weight, soft and very comfy to wear. I’m modelling both colours (black and mint) then the last two photos show the black jacket with the mint skirt. Availability is very limited so get yours now!

pep2

 

pep7pep6pep3pep4pep5

 

 

 

4 Comments on “Floral Showcase”

  1. That looks SO good on you.

  2. Girl, slay me. I love how floral is making an appearance for summertime. xo


Leave a Reply

