Spring Sequins

As the song says,

“It may be winter outside, but in my heart it’s spring….”

So say Love Unlimited and so say I. Outside is frosty but the longer days are creeping in and I’m on the lookout for daffodils. Warmer weather is coming and I’m certainly ready with two new dresses at Beloved Endeavour.

Once upon a time sequins along with metallics were only seen in the autumn winter collections but now they have broken their own rules and are set to claim their space in our spring wardrobes. I’ve already worn the dress on the left- albeit with opaques and a cardi but I must say that the sequins jazzed up my winter mood. I wore it in the daytime too. What a rebel I am.

Both dresses available now.

Save

3 Comments on “Spring Sequins”

  1. quinncove says:

    Yessss, I love this!


Leave a Reply

