Full on Floral

This season I’m all about a lil shoulder ruffle. Three new items of clothing bought over the past month- all three have some ruffle or another. I think that’s me taking to a trend.

I’m loving this dress and I can see me wearing it until the print fades to nothing. Its super comfy and I love that it has full length sleeves. I’m so happy full length sleeves are back in vogue as I was getting tired of cold forearms (don’t even get me started on cold shoulders). My only minor gripe about this dress is that it could do with being about 6cm longer. I’m 5ft 7 and feel a little conscious every time I rise out of a seat and have to make sure its pulled down at the back. I can wear it with leggings and do away with that issue but I prefer the look of it with tights.


My favourite bag in my wardrobe, of which there are many. Bought from Lili’s Vintage who has a concession at The Emporium Brierley Hill as well as a Depop shop.portrait7

Loving the shoes which are also from Simply Be. Comfortable and shiny. What more does a shoe need to be?


Shoes- Simply Be

Bag- Lili’s Vintage

Dress- Simply Be


Leave a Reply

