I’ve been changed/ Item of the Week

I officially retract what I said in my last post about not liking the bubble hem. I’ve tried it and I’m sold. And it has pockets.

Selfridges

Β£260, Selfridges


15 Comments on “I’ve been changed/ Item of the Week”

  1. JennyExiled says:

    I love it! You look fabulous!

  2. Myka B. says:

    You have inspired me… I’m definitely going to look for a similar print! Looks amazing!

  3. buttercuprocks1 says:

    Did you buy it?!! It’s so fab. I wish I could but I really really can’t😦

  4. theangstyle says:

    Yessss, I love it. So colorful and fab:)

  5. Dresses with pockets are one of life’s greatest joys. You look great, I love this print

  6. That looks good on you, kid! Personally, i don’t like my arms out, so i would probably pair it with a black cropped cardi. It’s a beautiful dress!

  7. It’s stunning and I love it. And pockets? It’s the perfect dress πŸ’•πŸ’•


Leave a Reply

