On the telly again?

BigTelly.jpg

Can you believe I’m on TV again? No neither can I. I don’t think my consitution can take much more of this. It’s a whole lot of fun but it really doesn’t come naturally. I’m so aware of the camera but I hope it doesn’t show. As expected, I thought of 101 things to say once we stopped filming. I wish my brain would stop working in reverse. If you are in the UK and want to hear me ramble on for a few minutes about fashion, tune into a show called “The Week with Carl Jones” on Big Centre TV- Freeview 8, Virgin 159. Programme airs tonight at 7.30pm and Saturday at 10am. You can also catch it online.  If you see it let me know what you think!



Leave a Reply

