Big Clothes at Big Centre TV

So yesterday I stepped WAAAAAY outside of my comfort zone and did a TV interview. And I survived. It’s not my first TV piece (I did one in 2009-ish) but it still had me bricking it. I’m not someone who likes centre stage, I’m not a talker, I’m more of a writer so the internet suits me just fine. Audiovisuals make me lose sleep. Theres no thinking time and no self editing. I apologise now if I say something daft!

The show will be aired this morning at 10am and this afternoon at 4.30 on Freeview Channel 8 and Virgin 159. Eek!

Big Centre TV

 

Outfit deets…

Cardi- M&S

Vest top- Evans

Skirt- Beloved Endeavour (YAY!)

Shoes- New Look

Tights- Yours



Leave a Reply

