Beyond the Garden Fence

Etsy Shop with New Model2It’s been a busy few weeks at FGLNCT HQ with sorting new stock, making samples for new items, conducting a model search and organising a photoshoot. Not to mention managing orders and trekking to and from the post office regularly. I’m pooped! Many thanks to those of you who responded to the model request and hopefully I have managed to respond to everyone who enquired, whether you were successful or not. If I’ve missed anyone out its not been deliberate and I apologise. I tried to contact everyone who took the time to contact me but I had an overwhelming response so THANK YOU.

The first shoot was last weekend and featured the gorgeous Trisha from Upon My Curves who did a fantastic job posing and smiling and was such a pleasure to work with. Zap Photography were behind the lens and I’m majorly pleased with the results. My garden fence has served me well but you can’t beat having clothes on a real person- what a difference a real body and a fantastic camera can make.

dft

Same dress- zero comparison!

Go along to the new improved site and please let me know what you think!



Leave a Reply

