PLUS SIZE CLOTHING SALE!!!

In London today? Nothing to do? come along and get a few bargains! I will be there with lots of plus sized vintage items and some of my own personal vintage too. Come and say hi!

pppppppppppppppppppppp


5 Comments on “PLUS SIZE CLOTHING SALE!!!”

  1. Trish says:

    Wish I lived in London, would love to come check it out!

    Plus Size Bathing Suits

  2. Missima says:

    Are there any pictures of it? I totally missed it!😦

    • Deena says:

      I don’t have any. The room was quite dark and my phone takes rubbish pics in low light. I’m wishing for either a brighter venue next time or a better phone!

  3. Missima says:

    What bargains did we pick up ladies? x


Leave a Reply

