Check Me Out

After spending the last two months in a uniform of denim leggings, tshirts and trainers, I decided I’d had enough of my “normcore” look and wanted to wear something different. Not for any particular occasion- just out of boredom. My favourite grey marl sweatshirt is so comfy but I’d gotten sick of seeing it. So yesterday I made this outfit…

Tartan Army

Its marvelous how a new outfit can make you strut a little more confidently.

Top and Skirt- Beloved Endeavour (Will be adding it to the Etsy shop soon)

Jacket- Old New Look

Boots- Old Evans

Bag- Fossil


6 Comments on “Check Me Out”

  1. buttercuprocks1 says:

    I love the colours in this outfit. What fab fabric!

  2. Those colours look so good on you, and I love the drape of the skirt which looks really amazing with the checks falling in a curve from the waist. You look great.

  3. superstyleme says:

    Ooooh! The checks are such pretty colors! Great outfit🙂


Leave a Reply

