Once You Pop You Can’t Stop

Who was your favourite cartoon character as a child? Mine was Charlie Brown and I so wanted to live in his world with Linus, Lucy, Schroeder and Peanuts. Now that I’ve discovered these dramatic comic strip bags by Pop Up Bags, I can live out my cartoon dreams in glorious technicolour with a solid bold outline. I no longer pine for Chuck but I can certainly play the part of his cartoon girlfriend with one of these scene stealers.

The Pop Up Bags website doesn’t give any indication of how long the company has been trading or give any hints about what their next range may be, but I’m certainly following them on every social media platform available because I. MUST. SEE. MORE.

. Pop Out Bag4

Pop Out Bag3

Pop Out Bags1


4 Comments on “Once You Pop You Can’t Stop”

  1. buttercuprocks1 says:

    I too am obsessed with these bags and won’t be happy till I make one my own!!

  2. buttercuprocks1 says:

    …however, it would be interesting which came first; the chicken or the egg: –

    https://www.jumpfrompaper.com

    My old graphics tutors always used to say there’s no such thing as an original idea so who’s to say they weren’t both looking at Lichtenstein at the same time?

  3. Myka B. says:

    I love them all!


Leave a Reply

