Freckle Face

Remember this item of the week post from 2011?

Office Freckles ShoeThe Freckle shoe by Office. I still love these shoes now. I never bought them as they didn’t fit but everytime I go into an Office store and see the same shoe in a new colourway, I smile. And touch it. So imagine how happy I was to go thrifting this week and see the original shoe from the 80’s in a charity shop!

bowtie1 bowtie4Oh Office you crafty lot, there I was thinking that the design was an original idea from the inner cortex of one of your super skilled design team. Tut tut tut. Still, I snapped those bee-arches right up! Do they fit me- course not. But I’m sure they’ll fit one of you lovely ladies perfectly. UK size 8, standard fit, good condition, and available now in my Etsy shop.



Leave a Reply

