Evans Giveaway!

Glitter ShoesIt’s now October so officially the 5 year blogversary celebrations are over, but its my birthday soon so what more of an excuse do we need to continue the celebrations?!?!

Evans are offering a £50 voucher to one lucky reader and all you have to do is leave a comment on this post to be in with a chance to win. The contest is open worldwide to readers in any country that Evans will usually deliver to. (Where exactly do they not deliver to?) The contest will close on Tuesday October 15th at 11pm GMT.

While we’re on the subject of contests- you have one week left to enter the design an outfit for Gabby contest, and be in with a chance of winning an Igigi dress and a $200 Hope and Harvest voucher. Get drawing!

Design contest entries to fatgirlclothes at yahoo dot com


31 Comments on “Evans Giveaway!”

  1. Oo I LOVE Evans! And this WordPress🙂

  2. Angela Blair says:

    Lovely shoes -Hmm did someone say boots?

  3. Sian says:

    Awesome giveaway I have my eye on some evans goodies too!🙂

  4. Ooh ooh ooh pick me pick me! Those shoes are fab and I have just the dress to match the gold pair. I hope I win x

  5. Kitti P says:

    Great – it would be wonderful to choose something from them🙂

  6. Sharon Benjamin says:

    Pretty, pretty shoes!! I love them.x

  7. Chelsea W says:

    Love their dresses!

  8. clumsykisses says:

    Oooh I’d love to win this!

  9. goldenpsych says:

    I need some new clothes.

  10. Dixichicklynn says:

    I hope i win🙂

  11. fozziewaca says:

    Oohhh I love contests! And Happy (early) Birthday!!!!

  12. Kim Heniadis says:

    Glitter shoes, just in time for the Holiday parties…. love them and Evans!

  13. Jessica says:

    I would absolutely love to win!😀

  14. Melissa says:

    Awesome giveaway. I’d love to win!

  15. Happy Birthday! And what better to celebrate!! Sparkly shoes

  16. Alice Tyrell says:

    Happy early birthday!

  17. poupoule says:

    Love Evans! and happy birthday to you!❤

  18. Wow, great giveaway! Happy early birthday to you, and thank you for sharing your birthday happiness❤

  19. The Borg says:

    Oh wow those shoes just need a matching ruby coloured pair and I’d probably just sparkle my way through night and day and throw my other shoes out lol.
    5 years blogging is MASSIVE! (no pun intended!) what a milestone, good on you for all the hard work I know it takes and happy birthday🙂

  20. helen says:

    Love to win this! Your blog is great!🙂

  21. Anne says:

    Happy Borthday to you! I’d love to win this comp! xxxx

  22. Maggers says:

    Oooh, what an awesome birthday giveaway! I hope I win!

  23. HSG says:

    I’d love to win! I need a new swimdress, and Evans always has the best ones.

  24. Yay Birthday! :3 Would love me some Evans clothes on my studentbudget!

  25. Jen says:

    How cool. Thank you!!

  26. alisondee says:

    Comment haha🙂 I want to win! Love love Evans !

  27. alisondee says:

    Would love to win😀. I love Evans.

  28. amanda whitley says:

    these shoes are so cute!!


Leave a Reply

