Rachel Stewart Jewelry- Giveaway!

rachel stewartWhen it comes to jewellery, I just don’t do pretty and delicate. Bold graphic shapes, contrasting colours and mad patterns are all things I look for when buying jewels, and Rachel Stewart Jewelry has never failed me yet. Her Duafe wooden afro pick earrings are forever in my ears, and I can see me owning the Nefertiti and the Clay’s Ark ones (top row) before the year is out.

Rachel Stewart is offering one reader the chance to win a pair of pink mini pick earrings (bottom row) in this next contest. And whats the go to colour for this autumn winter? PINK!

If you want to be in with a chance to win a pair- leave a comment. Contest will run til Tuesday 24 September, 11pm GMT.

Good Luck!

PS- No location restrictions- everyone can enter!


11 Comments on “Rachel Stewart Jewelry- Giveaway!”

  1. Kim Heniadis says:

    Love the pick earrings and the hearts. My niece was at my house a few weekends ago and took a shower. When she got out she yelled, “Where’s your brush?” I replied, “My pick is in the drawer.” Her reaction, “What is a pick and how do I use it?!?”

  2. xsyntriq says:

    The pink picks are CUTE!!!
    I love those pink hearts, though I wish they were dangly.

  3. Ahhhh they’re all so cute!

  4. Sonya says:

    Oh man!! I’ve loved her stuff ever since you first linked to her!!

  5. Celia Stanley says:

    Great jewellery – hope I’m in with a chance

  6. […] Remember that there’s still time to enter the Rachel Stewart competition…. […]

  7. Claire says:

    Wow those are so adorable.

  8. karins28 says:

    lovely! she is very talented ! crossing fingers😀

  9. Katie says:

    I love all of these! I’m so glad you wrote about them… goes to website…🙂

  10. Mary says:

    i am sorry i am late ! it doesnt matter! I have a pair of those and I usually wear one as an earring and one as a nack lace. It is better in my opinion


Leave a Reply

