Simply Be Giveaway!

Here we go with the first of the blog birthday giveaways!

Those kind people at Simply Be are giving one lucky reader the opportunity to win any dress of your choice, to the value of £75 (subject to availability). This contest is open to all wherever you live. YAY!

All you have to do to enter is leave a comment at the end of this post and you’re in with a chance to win. How much easier could it be?! What would you choose?

Contest ends Thursday 12 September at 11pm GMT.

Simply Be Anna Scholz Dress

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this dress!


47 Comments on “Simply Be Giveaway!”

  1. Ooh that dress is gorgeous! Happy Blog Birthday!

  2. No harm in trying, right?! I like the lemon print frock that you have!

  3. Sian says:

    Amazing giveaway! I would definitely pick the check skater dress or maybe teh pinafore version.🙂

  4. Sam says:

    I need a dress for an upcoming wedding and they have such pretty stuff!

  5. kemi says:

    Nice, and lovely. would choose this dress………….if i don’t get to win am so will to purchase this dress…. #lovingthecurve

  6. Odette says:

    The reason I like this blog is that you make me look at things I would never consider or have never heard of. Case in point SimplyBe, never had any time for them, old, middle age clothes advertised on daytime TV, well how wrong can a person be! Cheers!

    • Deena says:

      You’re welcome- I’m glad to be of assistance! I feel the same way about Ambrose Wilson but I was looking at my moms catalogue yesterday and saw a few things that made me go- oOoooOooh!

  7. Maria says:

    happy blog birthday! would finally buy some new shoes if i won🙂

  8. marjorie says:

    ooooh! fab. i need a dress for my mom’s wedding!

  9. clumsykisses says:

    There’s SO many dresses from Simply Be that I’d love!

  10. helen says:

    Ooooooh! I’d love to win! Happy Birthday to your blog! Enjoy reading it!🙂

  11. amanda says:

    The lion head dress from the Cutie range!

  12. Wime101 says:

    Fat Girls Like Nice Dresses too

  13. Beks says:

    I love them all!!

  14. Angela Blair says:

    I’m liking the Anna Scholtz leopard print pencil skirt. Congratulations !

  15. feeshhead says:

    Happy happy birthday, lovely!!! 🙂

  16. feeshhead says:

    Happy Happy Birthday, lovely!!!!!! 🙂

  17. Elaine says:

    Happy Blogtacular!
    I’d love to win the almost-out-of-stock Embellished Flapper Dress QG322JM or failing that Joe Browns Up And Down Dress Product Code: UK128FX. Fingers crossed and thank you!

  18. meggosaur says:

    Congrats on your blog-iversary!

  19. meggosaur says:

    Happy blog-iversary!

  20. Amanda Beck says:

    I love Simply Be!

  21. SunGold says:

    Thank you for this blog. It’s great to see what looks good on my body type.

  22. Charlene says:

    I need a nice dress for my upcoming graduation why don’t you chose for me?

  23. Joanna says:

    What is so awesome about this contest is that they will ship to Canada! Hooray! Love a lot of the dresses but have to say I’d be hardpressed to pass by the Tall Pleat Dress, very Marilyn Monroe! Cheers!

  24. Ashley Pichon says:

    This dress is BEAUTIFUL! Very sexy in a classy way!

  25. I am actually planning a rip to the West of the United States and I can totally see myself walking around Arizona and California in the Chambray Shirt Dress. Or maybe I’d go for a beautiful Anna Scholz like the one you showing above for a night out.

  26. Sara says:

    in need of a white dress😦

  27. Michelle says:

    I would love to be entered for the contest! So far, I’m liking the Claire Richards Bird Print Dress.
    Thanks🙂

  28. I too would love to enter the contest. After seeing some wonderful clothes at Plus North today, I know I would be looking at some of the Anna Scholz clothes from the Simply Be catalogue

  29. Lydia says:

    I love dresses, and thankfully, I get to wear them just about every day🙂

  30. Molly says:

    Please enter me – I’ve been making “wearable muslins” for so long, I don’t know what real fabric choices feel like!

  31. Julia Moran Martz says:

    I just stumbled across your blog when looking for plus-sized blogs to follow and wow. I’ve never heard of Simply Be and am now in love with the Joe Brown designs. So funky and cute!

  32. xsyntriq says:

    Being from the states, I’ve never heard of Simply Be but that dress above — SIMPLY BEautiful!! I’m definitely going to take a look at their stuff and I’ll check out eBay. Maybe I’ll get lucky🙂

  33. amanda says:

    I would love a cute new dress from SimplyBe. I hear Anna Scholz has a line on the site!

  34. vancurvy says:

    Love that dress! And could really put the money to good use as I’m back to work after being off for 14 months with baby number three. Please make me pretty🙂

  35. fashionjuls says:

    Congrats!!!
    Flock Baroque Print Skater Dress looks exactly like what I’m looking for)

  36. Chrissy says:

    Love it! Just visited the side…

  37. Diana says:

    Love that dress!

  38. Reina blue says:

    Love your blog and the easy access to links which explore other designs and online stores for plus size women, like myself. Wow love the clothes you adervetise, they defo give me ideas and makes me want to do some retail shopping therrapy. Never won anything in my life buts its worth a try. And not to forget you look great and keep up the good work

  39. Karin Shaim says:

    happy blog anniversary!
    this shop has a lot of beautiful dresses,crossing fingers!

  40. Naomi says:

    Happy birthday!!!!

    Would have to go for the Project D Barbican Skater Dress me thinks!

    Naomi

  41. Lucia says:

    Hope I’m not too late😦


Leave a Reply

