Anna Scholz Black Label 2013

The Anna Scholzl Black Label collection is one of the ranges that I look forward to each season.  I like the classically Anna Scholz print dresses from the White Label collection, but love the edgier vibe that the Black Label emits.

This season the look of the label is quite solemn and sober but with a military feel, and just enough magenta to crack a smile onto the face of a very serious colour palette.

AA123Houndstooth-AA136Magenta

AA115Houndstooth AA139-Khaki- AA134Black AA128Black+AA105Black AA143-Leopard

I LOVE that magenta skirt, it has my name all over it.

And while we’re on the subject of Anna Scholz, I’ve got to show you my favourite piece from the White Label Collection-

AA10-Cube-Lumo white

*DROP*

Typical me really. Graphic print, bright colours- whats not to love?!?!

The Black Label Collection will be available online later this week.


3 Comments on “Anna Scholz Black Label 2013”

  1. lele says:

    ADORE THEM ALL! x

  2. Briana Smith says:

    I love that 1940’s green ensemble….can we see thefront, and where do find that?


Leave a Reply

