Pre Concert Purple

OOD taken on the way to see Alicia Keys. I’m not really a fan but I was using my brother’s ticket as he was unable to go. Who doesn’t like a free night out? I’m glad I went as it was a very good show, but I don’t think Alicia Keys’s personality shone through. It was technically super, but lacked a certain warmth. Anyone else seen her live?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jacket- New Look

Top- ASOS. I was a bit disappointed when this top arrived as the colour is not as intense as it appears on screen.

Belt: ASOS

Jeans: Evans

Shoes: Office. A decent fit on my EEE feet! Had to go a size bigger than usual.

Earrings: Gift



Leave a Reply

