A Romper in the Hay

Just when I thought plus size rompers couldn’t get any better, I see another one that gets my attention.

Romper Wars

Sassy, sexy, and head turning. Fashion to Figure, you’re bang on the money with this one. I’m not sure which one I prefer- this or the Monif C romper….. hmmm, probably the Monif C one because I like the slightly puffed sleeves. How about you?


4 Comments on “A Romper in the Hay”

  1. Sian says:

    Wow, love it! They’re both cute, but I prefer this one because of the sheer panel and exposed zip.

  2. Rawsh says:

    this one’s cute too… but the monif c one’s just perfect! i love the sheer sleeves and the full peplum…❤


Leave a Reply

