Blam!

One of my favourite pieces from my new shop is this apricot colour pleated skirt. The thing that strikes me about it is the unique pleat within a pleat detail that gives it that extra- well, POW factor- as the t-shirt says! The skirt is a size 22 with a 36″/ 91cm waist and is 27″/ 69cm in length. Skirt is available now. Click here to view shop.

PS- I can’t tell you how much I love the Proenza Schouler bag below. I saw it face to face yesterday and almost wept with want.

Peachy Keen

Skirt: Beloved Endeavour Vintage £10.10/ $15

Converse £59.99, Office

Tshirt: £22, Fashion World

Bag: £1625 (No typo!) Proenza Schuler at Harvey Nichols

Watch: £32, The Watch Hut



Leave a Reply

