Getting things done

I have vintage clothes coming out of my ears. I’ve been buying vintage clothes since forever with the intention of opening an Etsy shop, and never quite gotten around to photographing and listing everything…. until now. No time like the present, eh? I am putting off putting it off for any longer and am just jumping straight in with both feet and no life jacket. There are around 20 pieces listed so far and I intend to update the stock weekly, So without further ado, here it is…..

Etsy Vintage blog post

Check it out and let me know your thoughts! You guys are always super when it comes to feedback!


3 Comments on “Getting things done”

  1. Francesca says:

    I love the name of your shop, it rolls delightfully off the tongue.


Leave a Reply

