Items of the week 28/09/2012 and xoJane

Being the indecisive libran that I am, I couldn’t decide which of these items I liked more than the other to crown it item of the week, so I’m featuring them all.

1. Spot top, £19.99  H&M, 2. Toe cap shoes, £58 Office,   3. Pink jacket, £29.99 H&M ,   4. Glitter toe shoes, £35.00 Evans ,  5. Cuffed polkadot jacket £24.75 Forever 2 , 6. Applique floral bag, £32 Accessorize.
Also, here’s a link to my latest piece for xoJane.co.uk.


6 Comments on “Items of the week 28/09/2012 and xoJane”

  1. buttercuprocks1 says:

    Hah! I too have been eyeing up those Office shoes and the Accessorize pansy bag! Great minds…

    • Deena says:

      🙂
      The black/grey colourway in those shoes are now down to £28. I saw them in an Office store today. Have not checked to see if they are reduced online. Red ones are same price though.

  2. Xsyntriq says:

    Oh, my – #2, #3, #6 – WANT WANT WANT WANT WANT!!!

  3. Sian says:

    I adore pansies. I am even considering getting a pansy tattoo, so that bag is just beyond stunning to me! Also, may have made a sneaky order at h&m for that top. Oops.


Leave a Reply

