Vol Up 2 Magazine

Its been quite a while since I posted anything in the Fat Day Therapy category but this entire magazine is going in there. The mag is by model and photographer Velvet D’Amour and is a truly joyeous sight to behold. It’s image heavy so there isn’t really anything to actually read, but what it lacks in text it makes up for in beautiful photos of curvy women that are guaranteed to uplift anyones spirits on days when you’re feeling more moody gloom than va -va voom.

Click image to view mag.


17 Comments on “Vol Up 2 Magazine”

  1. Hi, I just came across your blog this morning. Love it! I like that “Volume Up” magazine. Is it only only line? Well, nice meeting you. I’m going to take another look around your blog. I’ll be sure to stop in again.

  2. Amber Maddox says:

    Hello Deena, my name is Amber Maddox and I am a young plus size model and I was interested in trying to find a way to model in this magazine! If you could give me any information on how I could apply please let me know. Thank you!

  3. Ashley Rose says:

    Wow this is beyond beautiful! x

  4. Babe Hope says:

    So sexy, so real, so exciting!!!

  5. Flutterby says:

    The magazine has cheered me up like you wouldn’t believe! Never knew it existed, thank you. Makes me want to dress up, have fun and take part in the world more than I currently do. xxx

  6. Kiwibeth says:

    Wow. I cannot get over the eroticism of that photo. I almost want to put it on the side of a bus, like a booster for women feeling down on themselves

  7. wintergurl says:

    love her costume .sexy
    fat girl like nice clothes tooπŸ™‚

  8. Gigi Natasha says:

    I loved this mag, just discovered it through fullerfigurefullerbust aand its so embracing of all body shapes and kinds, it restored a bit of faith in magazines. and the mix of photographing fashion and artwork in their publications is equally heartening! Don’t know why I didn’t find you sooner – am kind of just starting out on wordpress myself, come say hi! xx

  9. Joseph says:

    The women are so beautiful and big woman is my speed thank you ladies for the good work.


Leave a Reply

