Item of the Week 25/01/2012

$198, Monif C. Available March 12


6 Comments on “Item of the Week 25/01/2012”

  1. Sian says:

    Gorgeous! Monif C always makes me wish I had a little more money in my clothes budget. So beautiful….🙂

  2. Jazz says:

    Pretty! This is perfect for spring and summer.

  3. Nonnie says:

    I never believed purple and orange made for a flattering combination but this dress has completely changed my mind. Sooo fun.

  4. Yolanda says:

    Damn, I love that. Also never would have put those two colors together but that dress is to die for.

  5. Eu says:

    I’ve been drooling over this dress! It’s gorgeous!!!!

  6. Joseph says:

    Sexy!!!;


Leave a Reply

