Almost Tonal

My first outfit post of the year. I wanted to wear burgundy or brown tights but don’t have any so I just thought- oh what the hell, I’ll go with the blue/green ones instead.  I think I prefer them.

Dress- Thrifted (from COW, the best vintage shop EVA. But I’ve said that many a time on here)

Bag- Thrifted

Tights- Evans

Shoes- New Look

Necklace- One of my many that I have for sale (all new)

Bangle- Torrid

Belt- Evans


11 Comments on “Almost Tonal”

  1. Silje says:

    I wore the same tights with nails and a clutch bag in the same colour and a black dress for my sister’s wedding on New Years Eve. I loved the combo🙂

  2. Sian says:

    That dress is gorgeous. I love it with that clutch too.🙂

  3. Very nice with the clutch- lifts the outfit mire than brown/burgundy would.
    Happy New Year!

  4. bonkasaurus says:

    I am in love with those wedges! they are perfect for summer and spring.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  5. Cyn says:

    I love the color of the tights and dress. I think she looks great. You go girl.

  6. Sonya says:

    That dress looks amazing on you!

  7. Emma says:

    YOU are so rocking those tights!!

  8. Kelly says:

    The tights are actually perfect with this outfit — a nice pop of color. Those shoes are SO CUTE, by the way.

  9. Melody says:

    That dress is divine!

  10. rrocha22 says:

    Love the tights!


Leave a Reply

