Item of the week 20/12/2011

£30, Yours


6 Comments on “Item of the week 20/12/2011”

  1. Joanna Davis says:

    That is a very pretty dress!

  2. bonkasaurus says:

    I love your blog so much I’m passing the Liebster Blog Award to you!
    http://bit.ly/vyncoe

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  3. Linsey Fagan says:

    Cant believe its only 30.00!

    Linsey @ Babes Vintage Online

  4. Leslie says:

    Very nice and wow, what a price. I found a dress very similar but had cherries instead of hearts. I can’t stop find excuses to wear it out. Now if only I could find shoes that I am happy wearing with it.


Leave a Reply

