Item of the week 03/11/11

£15, Topshop. Sold out online (bummer) but still available in Topshop stores.

GOT. Bought one last week and I’ve worn it pretty much every day. LOVE IT.


5 Comments on “Item of the week 03/11/11”

  1. Sian says:

    That is gorgeous. I love big statement necklaces at the moment. I am also really impressed with Topshop’s jewellery at the moment.🙂

    http://siansfatshionrags.blogspot.com/

  2. bonkasaurus says:

    That is so cool. Definitely a unique piece that would have to match someones personality to pull it off.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  3. Lilly says:

    I WANT ONE NOW!
    😀😀

  4. Angelwynxx says:

    I agree with you that it’s totally gorgeous! Hope I can get the same like yours!

  5. Linsey Fagan says:

    Saw this at TopShop NYC… I am also pretty much obsessed with it

    Linsey @ Babes in Woods Vintage Online


Leave a Reply

