Thoroughly Modern Millie

Trying on my favourite pieces from the Ann Harvey Anya range. LOVE.


7 Comments on “Thoroughly Modern Millie”

  1. Oh my goodness- that top is soo cute…i can’t stand it. You look lovely!

  2. How was the fit of the Peter Pan collar blouse? I really want it!!

    • Deena says:

      It fit nicely and true to size. I tried on the 26 which is my usual size and it was comfy. The fabric is sheerer than I thought it would be but not so sheer that I would have to wear something underneath.

  3. zmorgie says:

    I love it, especially the first dress; it looks really good on you. You really work the thoroughly modern millie vibe!

  4. Melissa says:

    You look gorgeous babe!

  5. Sian says:

    God, I love that blouse. It looks absolutely fantastic on you.🙂

    http://siansfatshionrags.blogspot.com/

  6. Tina Allport says:

    You look great!!
    I’m the Buyer for this range and all of us here at Ann Harvey are SO excited to see positive feedback on this range!
    We are trying to push Anya forward but we need people like yourself to spread the love so we can keep buying it and getting it to you gorgeous gals!!!!
    Much love
    x


Leave a Reply

