Item of the week 27/08/11- The Update

Further to my last post, I’ve found these photos on the Fatshionista flickrstream of  a beautiful woman by the name of Lenora Le Noire, wearing the Betty Page dress I posted about. I thought I’d share them with you because as you know, it’s always more insightful to see a potential purchase on a larger body. Lenora is also a blogger and has a site called Fat Glam Kitchen where she fuses her love of fashion with her love of cooking- and looks very glam (as the blog title suggests) while doing it.

fgh


4 Comments on “Item of the week 27/08/11- The Update”

  1. Gabriella says:

    Oooh, I love that dress, so adorable! 🙂

    Principessa Gabriella

  2. Silje says:

    That looked way better on a plus-size body than I imagined. Still looking for a dress for a wedding (after the eBay dress I bought was way, way different from the picture), and I love the green one🙂

  3. Oooh, that dress looks fabulous – Want want want!!

  4. Dolly Pop! says:

    Totally envious of her pin-up look. Gaaah!

    Love,
    Nini


Leave a Reply

