Item of the week 27/08/11

$134, Betty Page. Sizes XS- 4XL

NB- If you are going to order clothing don’t forget to check the size chart as the sizing is pretty small.


9 Comments on “Item of the week 27/08/11”

  1. Super sexy! It’s something Christina Hendricks would wear in Mad Men, I think. I’m loving it!

  2. Stephanie says:

    with a dress like this i wish i could pull off red!

  3. vinny says:

    im from indonesia, im so in love with your blog and i wish i was there too where the plus size clothes are easy to get.. kinda hard to find a great pieces here in jakarta😦

    keep blogging🙂

  4. lifestartsnow says:

    holy smokes! WANT WANT WANT!!!

  5. Melody says:

    It’s sadly very small sizing. I have 50″ hips. Thought I’d be OK w/a 3X pencil skirt from there, and I am about to bust out of it.😦 I LOVE their clothes though.

  6. bloomie says:

    I went to their store in Vegas and it is cut SO SMALL. I couldn’t fit into their 4x and I’m usually a 2x.

  7. Love this dress. Really like your take on plus and really would value your opinion to our new online plus size boutique.
    Please let us know your feedback and if you love it. Feel free to post a link for us as you support to convey your curves with confidence means alot to us.

    http://www.misslacyltd.com

  8. Ros says:

    For some reason I can’t log in here, but I write a (sporadic) blog at http://www.thesizist.com

    ANYWAY. I just want to say that I’ve never been on bettypageclothing.com before and, I’m not over exaggerating here, I went weak when I saw the clothes. Seriously. Weak.

    I cannot thank you enough for bringing this into my life. I’m looking forward to reading the rest of your posts now, whilst I should be working!

    Ros x


Leave a Reply

