The true virtue of patience

Remember this bag that I told you about a few weeks back? Well as of today- its mine! I’ve been damn near salivating over it since I first saw it around May, and checking the price twice weekly since the sales started. Almost sold out online and one left in my local HoF store. Today it was reduced to £97.50 and I snapped it right up. Ding! Ding! Ding!- I WIN.




2 Comments on “The true virtue of patience”

  1. bonkasaurus says:

    Gotta love a to-die-for piece that is on sale! score!

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  2. Valerie D. says:

    Yay! I am so happy you got it!🙂


Leave a Reply

