Item of the Week 25/07/11

Fashion to Figure, $38


8 Comments on “Item of the Week 25/07/11”

  1. C girl says:

    oh my. i love it! except i think my arms would look really big, and the dress would be too short on me. =\

  2. Karen Millen lover says:

    first time here, attractive by your blog! Myself is big fan of fashion(little fat girl), I have to say, your blog impressive my alot

  3. Immaculate Irenosen Agboifo says:

    Woooooow,itz lovely…….

  4. Neha Gupta says:

    i’m too fat to wear this dress.my hand and my tummy is so big.but dress is awesome

  5. Karen says:

    I so want this dress!! It is awesome

  6. plain jane says:

    my husband saw this dress from across a room and a football game. “I like that one!” Guess I gotta order it.😉


Leave a Reply

