Tulip

Tulip shaped dress, tulip colours. Spring has certainly sprung.

Dress- ASOS

Tights- We Love Colors (magenta)

Shoes-  Evans via Ebay

Bag- Etsy thrift

Cardi- Marks & Spencer

Vest top- Forever 21+


18 Comments on “Tulip”

  1. Mel says:

    Gah! This is adorable! Love the pink and red together! That dress looks amazeballs on you! xxx

  2. Letilor says:

    great ! pretty outfit and good choice of colors !

  3. Ctobey says:

    Love love love your outfit! You inspire me to get away from my black footless tights rut! Off to We Love Colors….🙂

  4. Alexis says:

    Fabulous! I don’t recall that dress on Asos’ site, but maybe it just didn’t looks as awesome on the model.

  5. Vanoue says:

    Super outfit! You are shining!!!

  6. OMG this is such a gorgeous look. Fantastic styling and the colours absolutely sing on you.

  7. Keisha Kelly says:

    Yes, Honey you definitely have to be confident to pull that outfit off. Somehow it does work for you. I don’t think I would be able to get away with that one. But keep em coming.

    Check me out: http://www.keishakelly.com

  8. QueenDiva says:

    I loved this look so much… I made it one of the Diva Looks of the Week… see it here: http://divaindeepthought.blogspot.com/2011/04/dotw-week-ending-482011-extras.html

  9. Frances says:

    Lovely! I have a similar dress to that from Asos and I’ve been wearing the hell out of it.

  10. Domzy says:

    You look fantastic! I’ve always shied away from pink and red together but you’re making me want to change my mind. The shoes really tie the outfit together.

  11. Abbe says:

    That is so bright and fun, I love it!

  12. Sue Rock says:

    Thats wutz up – I am going for tangerine this spring also! (matched up with steel grey)

    Holla – you GO!

  13. emiene says:

    I am Obsessed with that dress. Gorgeous!

  14. Megadeathworm says:

    Yummy dress and tights. Sadly it won’t go with my pale colouring but it is definately you!

    Suzi

  15. Kelly says:

    The tights go perfectly with this dress but I never would have thought of that combination. I gotta try something like this out!


Leave a Reply

