Item of the Year

Forget item of the week. This is my item of the YEAR.

By Sasa Larissa Hadjio at Beyond the Valley £300

Clutch bags push my buttons. Unusual bags light up my life. This lil crustacious combo has flipped me into overdrive and I’m so into it that I don’t think I can stand look at the picture for much longer. Love you. Want you. Need you. Come into my life.


8 Comments on “Item of the Year”

  1. Frances says:

    Holy crap, that is kitsch-tastic. If you get it I will die of jealousy.

  2. I. MUST. HAVE. A. PRAWN. PURSE!!

  3. I don’t think I’ve ever wanted a bag quite as much as this one. Sigh.

  4. Selena says:

    I die from the price and because it’s unreachable from the area I’m at:(

  5. Wowwwwwwww….I want…now!

  6. Samantha says:

    ughh hell no ! why would i want to walk around with a fish?


Leave a Reply

