All about Amber

The world truly is Amber’s oyster. This month she takes to the centre of the fashion stage in Essence magazine’s Black Women in Hollywood Awards issue.

Okay so I’m not so keen on all the clothes, and I’m one of what appears to only be a few people in the western world who doesn’t watch Glee- but it’s good to see that Amber’s flame continues to shine bright.

All images from Essence magazine, March 2011.

 


13 Comments on “All about Amber”

  1. Domzy says:

    I NEED that wooden belt she’s wearing with the trench coat. She looks fabulous.

    • Deena says:

      Thats the one thing in the photo shoot that I keep looking at. Its from somewhere called Finale Boutique in New Jersey. No website listed.

  2. Gabie says:

    She look fabulous, specially on this sparkle dress she is stunning, like your blog, you´re on my blogroll now, hope you chek out mine when you have the time, xoxo , Gabie

  3. I don’t even know what to say about that whole spread!!!! JAW DROPPING BEAUTY PLUS!!!!! If only I could be that fly!!!!!!!!! I am following you now and love your blog!! Check out Ma Vie en La Mode and let me know what you think!

    mavielamode.blogspot.com

  4. Bree says:

    My grandfather and I were in Jiffy Lube last Saturday and I was looking at the magazine and showed him the pictures. He joked that I should buy the sequin dress but he also said the outfit on the Sheer Layers spread looks like my style.

    I do wish I could wear the heels though!

  5. Love your blog Deena! I’ve been reading it for a long time now! I love Amber too! I love all of the clothes she’s wearing, especially the silver sparkle dress & the cropped green pants combo! Truly gorgeous!

  6. […] came across this post and I just had to […]

  7. marie says:

    wow! sure makes us curvy girls feel great!

  8. Holly says:

    Such nice clothes.

  9. Celine says:

    Love it, she looks great. But, come on, could she be more photoshopped??? It’s so obvious (especially in the second picture)! Just show her as she is damn it!

  10. wow once again she looks stunning. And so confident ^_^ Love the blog like many others here it’s so inspiring!


Leave a Reply

