Item of the week 21/12/10

I’ve completely gone off royal blue since its recent associations with a certain engagement dress, but this Evans blouse is enough to make me change my mind…

Evans, £35


6 Comments on “Item of the week 21/12/10”

  1. prettyandplus says:

    I love Evans!!! I really just discovered it a few months ago but I agree they have fabulous clothes for plus size girls like me. It seems like the UK has better options when it comes to Plus Size fashion!!!!

  2. Michelle says:

    Hello,

    I love your blog, Its has tons of great pics. Please check out my blog http://fatasticlife.blogspot.com/ I just started.

    Thanks,
    –M

  3. Alyaa says:

    hello .. i am from kuwait .. i really like ur blog actually i fall in love with it .. i saw most of ur post , u have a great confident in a way or in another u made me in love with my body lol .
    u have a nice collection of clothes .. plz keep posting
    nice to find ur blog😉

  4. Oooh, that is cute, cute, cute! Love the way it nips in tight at the waist. Would like to see it in a small print!

  5. I soooo want this shirt too! I think its amazing!


Leave a Reply

