The Original Bag Lady

I love Erykah. She consistently does her own kooky thing. While everyone else is doing primp polish and gloss she just works a modern Oliver Twist look……..

Image borrowed from Yazmar.com

… and looks great with it. I love that scarf, it reminds me of striped carrier bags……

………. which in turn remind me of the superfantastic leather bags of Natalie Thakur.

Bag £140, from notonthehighstreet.com

I’m not sure if I’ve ever blogged about them before as they’ve been around for a few years but even if I have, they’re definitely worth a second mention. Santa, I’ve been a very good girl……


One Comment on “The Original Bag Lady”

  1. Nice scarf – not sure about the hat!


Leave a Reply

