Item of the week (part 2) 15/11/10

I thought I was over jumpsuits, but evidently not…….

Monif C, $198USD


8 Comments on “Item of the week (part 2) 15/11/10”

  1. Paige says:

    I am dying for this in black!

  2. lifestartsnow says:

    oh no, oh no, oh no!
    black maybe but in this color??? sorry but that’s a no-go imho.

  3. Kate says:

    That is fabulous!

  4. MsSvelteNY says:

    I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE – the print is just right.

  5. Anika says:

    I think this is hot hot hot! I love the prints, bloody fab. Please get it and show us🙂
    ❤ Anika
    http://www.sweetfacedstyle.blogspot.com
    Twitter: @AnikaSweetface

  6. Alexandra.philibert23@hotmail.com says:

    Hey, nice outfit, but , I think that… it would have be more beautiful in a dress, I’m not to impress by the pants ( or one piece) ( sorry francophone )

    But i love the design of it😉


Leave a Reply

