Item of the Week 13/04/10

£179, Hobbs

Brogue. Purple. Suede. Studs. Cut out detailing. They had me at purple.


11 Comments on “Item of the Week 13/04/10”

  1. Bethamint says:

    Hmm… the beige shoelaces are a big turn-off for me. I think I’d like them without those.

  2. Shanté says:

    Love!!!
    the beige shoelace for me reflect the color of the heel and the tiny studs.
    Totally love!

  3. Sarah says:

    Ooo…I love the laces and studs. I need some new hot shoes!

    OH! And I am having a giveaway with alight.com for a free top on my blog – you should enter!🙂

  4. Clare says:

    I want too! Hobbs are always better than I think…

    tweet tweet tweet

    x

  5. lifeonfats says:

    If they didn’t have stacked heels, I’d be on them. I can’t wear heels to save my life.

  6. Bethamint says:

    Hi Deena,
    Some of us British fatshionistas are trying to organize a trip to London to meet up and go shopping and we would absolutely love it if you could come too! It’s just a pipe-dream at the moment, but there’s a facebook group if you’re interested:
    http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=114737341881243&ref=mf#!/group.php?gid=114737341881243&ref=mf

    It would be so great if you could come!

  7. Vanessa says:

    Cute! Purple definitely would’ve got me, too.

  8. LPSFashion says:

    These actually made my heart skip a beat! I want them…

  9. These shoes are absolutely Gorgeous! i want!!

  10. thefashionsuggestion says:

    The design is what I would call “funky” because of the shoe lace.😀 But I love the color since it’s violet – my fave color this year.


Leave a Reply

