Show Your Legs Some Love

Want to add some sparkle to your pins?

Image from stylebubble.co.uk

Image from stylebubble.co.uk

I’m not sure where Susie’s tights are from but I’m certain that I covet them. Hard. I sense a DIY coming on………

…… speaking of which, I’m loving this DIY by Shini of Park and Cube, for Twenty Thirty Forty.net. Click here for full DIY instructions and I’ll meet you at the fabric market in an hour………

PS- Can’t ignore those superfantastic Nicholas Kirkwood shoes Ms Bubble is wearing. I think they are actually really speaking to me.


17 Comments on “Show Your Legs Some Love”

  1. Christine says:

    I just found your blog and I love it!

    You look fantastic in every post.

  2. Love says:

    Kirkwood is a genius !

  3. Great shoes, better tights! If you manage to DIY these babies, please let us know how you do it!

  4. Jenna says:

    Wow those tight are awesome, hmm I think I’m gonna have to dig out my fabric glue soon!

  5. Nicole says:

    This has nothing to do with this blog entry, but remember that We Feel Fine book you were in? There is a FASCINATING talk by the program’s creator on TED: http://www.ted.com/talks/jonathan_harris_tells_the_web_s_secret_stories.html I highly recommend it. He’s clearly nervous at first but he picks up steam once he starts talking about what he’s done and he’s so passionate and interesting.

  6. Jen says:

    Please post the pics if you end up doing the DIY!๐Ÿ™‚

  7. traci says:

    I think the tights are from bebaroque.http://www.bebaroque.co.uk/index.php

  8. LPS says:

    DIY!! I get so much more satisfaction out of adjusting my own clothing, but unfortunately I’m lacking a little skill in that area. Good luck, and let us know if you do it!

  9. Micaela says:

    I absolutely adore your blog and these tights! It makes me want to head over to Michael’s art store and grab some sequins to update my stockings/leggings. In fact, I believe that I will do that tomorrow, because now I am offically inspired!

  10. Sarah says:

    Too cute! Lovely options๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Moe says:

    Those kind of remind me of the glitter baubles you can glue on to tees. I wonder how hard it would be to stick to hose.


Leave a Reply

