Alexander McQueen Suicide

Source.

I am absolutely speechless.


6 Comments on “Alexander McQueen Suicide”

  1. BellaG. says:

    ?!?!?!?!?!
    Eeeeh?!?!

    Please, tell me it’s a hoax.😦

  2. I thought it was a mean hoax too, it’s been confirmed at http://default.pprgroup.net/amq/

  3. I don’t mean to copy, but you have it right. I am absolutely speechless.

    This doesn’t seem real to me.

  4. christie says:

    I know the feeling, i looked at it and thought no way! So sad.

  5. Vanessa says:

    This was such shocking news. It’s so tragic.


Leave a Reply

