New Evans Campaign

Evans have now launched their Spring/Summer campaign and it’s definitely helping to melt away my winter blues and get me looking forward to spring.

The campaign uses this iconic cover photo from Vogue 1990 (shot by Peter Lindberg)Β  as its inspiration……

….resulting in shots like these…..

Love it- not to mention, those jackets.

Models: Britney Vecchio, Hayley Morley, Crystal Renn, Amber Tolliver, Peeky.


10 Comments on “New Evans Campaign”

  1. Alexis says:

    Yeah, that is pretty darling, I must say. Also, the cover shot from 1990? They definitely captured a moment right there, didn’t they? Four out of five of those women are still working. I know Naomi, Linda, Christy, and Cindy, but who’s the one in the middle?

  2. Welcome back! So nice to see the models all workin’ itπŸ˜€ Have you seen Hayley Morley is the Special K girl now though?

    • Deena says:

      Tank ya- Its good to be backπŸ™‚

      Special K girl? I had no idea! I don’t watch TV adverts if I can help it and I never heard any rumblings to that effect either. Go Hayley!

      • Actually it’s not Hayley, it’s Laura Catterall, I get the two confused! But still really sweetπŸ˜€

        I’ve just stumbled accross the item shots for Evans’ spring stuff… WOW.

  3. femmefat says:

    This looks great! So simple, but really good.

    I’m especially liking the black military jacket in the first photograph… au revoir bank balance!

  4. Jen says:

    Love that military jacket as well!

  5. khaddafina says:

    I’m like in love with Crystal Renn!!! No homo. New to the blog, and i think it’s great!

  6. Patti says:

    Hiya,
    I was just wondering if anyone knows when these coats (the military one especially) will be available? Evans spring catalogue is now out and it’s not in there! Also, I know they have a ‘Alice in Wonderland’ black t-shirt coming out…but when oh when ??? I REALLY want want want!!!


Leave a Reply

