Webby Signposts 06/01/10

It’s all about me. Narcissism is the word of the day.

Marie Denee from the Curvy Fashionista gives Beloved Endeavour belts a great write-up.

Tiffany from Fat Shopaholic interviews me about the belt line.

(This next one is not about me)

Christina from Musings of a Fatshionista posts photos by Velvet Damour featuring Chloe Marshall and some almost unrecognisable clothes from Evans.


2 Comments on “Webby Signposts 06/01/10”

  1. Vanessa says:

    I loved reading your interview with Curvy Fashionista! Good luck with the belt line!

  2. Kiki says:

    I keep on on thinking about those belts they are gorgeous!, I have had dreams of me seducing young men in one of those belts, I cannot wait to go snap me up one, and not tell my boyfriend anything about the purchase (that is unless he wants one for himself)


Leave a Reply

