SALE! SALE! SALE!- need I say more?

********UPDATE, Dec 28th*******

The Marie Denee sale has been extended and the final day is now December 29th!


7 Comments on “SALE! SALE! SALE!- need I say more?”

  1. m says:

    neiman marcus is having a pretty big sale too — including all of anna scholz at 50% off. i’m wondering if they’re not going to carry her line any more.

    saks also has a sale, but just a few things in a few sizes, including a david meister dress for 80 bucks.

  2. Deena says:

    Oh I hope N.M don’t drop the line, we can do without another plus size fashion casualty😦

  3. m says:

    it doesn’t surprise me, nordstrom has also closed their nicer bridge plus lines and brought in new lower-end casual lines, ellen tracy’s bridge line closed, liz c is going to jc penney’s — with the economy the way it is, the stores are going downmarket.

    trentacosta is having a sale too. http://trentacosta.com

    (what am i doing sale-hopping when the economy is so bad,🙂 .)

  4. Coco Lillie says:

    Yours Clothing and Simply Be is definally worth a look, they have some key pieces this season on sale, Sequins Jackets and Boyfriend Blazers half price.

  5. BB says:

    hello and help !!! I HAVE BEEN LIVING AWAY FROM ENGLAND FOR THE LAST FOUR YEARS ANY WAY IAM PLANNING A VISIT TO LIVERPOOL I NEED TO NO WATS HOT AND WATS NOT DOES ANYONE ONE WHATS GOING ON DOWN THERE WITH THE PLUS SIZE TAKE OVER ;IVE GOT TWO DAYS TO SHOP ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;HELP OH AND I LOVE THIS SITE

    • Deena says:

      Hello!
      I have never been shopping in Liverpool so I have no idea about anything happening there but they are bound to have the big high street stores like New Look, Evans and H&M. H&M BiB range is a bit crap most of the time but once in a blue moon (and I heard there was a blue moon earlier this week) you will find something decent. Marks & Spencer are getting better these days too. Not great, just better.

  6. BB says:

    girl ur right ! LATELY IVE BEEN LOOKING AT THE ANNE HARVEY WEB PAGE AND I HAVE TO SAY I LIKE IT ;YEARS AGO I WENT IN THERE AND THOUGHT IT WAS TOO OLD FOR ME BUT NOW IAM MOVING TOWARDS 30 I THINK SOME OF THERE STUFF CAN BE FUNKED UP;ALSO I WANTED TO TELL U I THINK THE OUTFIT WITH THE LONG MAXI DRESS LOOKS AMAZING UR STYLE IS HOT GIRL !


Leave a Reply

