Christmas Day

Jumper dress- you know where🙂

Merry Christmas to you all!


9 Comments on “Christmas Day”

  1. lifestartsnow says:

    merry christmas!!!!
    franzi

  2. Vanessa says:

    I know this is a day late, but I hope your Christmas was amazing🙂

  3. Elvira says:

    A little late, but Merry Christmas!

  4. christie says:

    lol looks like im late too! But wishing you a very happy new year!! I wore beth ditto too for christmas, her domino dress and loved every minute of it!

  5. Frances says:

    Ahhh, I’d been wondering when we’d see this dress on the blog!

    Hope you had a great Chrissie. x

  6. Real Me says:

    I just found your blog and I was scrolling through. I love this dress!

  7. Viola says:

    Just discovered your blog!
    I have this jumperdress to and I love it.

    It looks amazing on you


Leave a Reply

