My Premier League Wishlist

D’ya think this would fit me?

A blanket in a coat is just what I need right now as the temperature has dropped dramatically and apparently dratted snow is on its way. There’s a lot of fabric in it and it looks roomy enough. If I find myself with a spare £2,170.00 between now and forever I’ll find out.

This knuckleduster clutch will fit though- oh hell yeh

as will this

and this

Alexander McQueen’s new webshop


2 Comments on “My Premier League Wishlist”

  1. Katrin says:

    wow, i like the idea with the glove on the bag…but that not my color…

  2. I love the glove on the bag too. It would be hot in a dark navy blue


Leave a Reply

