Another Competition!!!!!

I have in my possession one Lane Bryant gift card to the value of $50 that I’m offering to one lucky reader. Lane Bryant don’t do international shipping so this contest is really best suited to stateside readers or someone about to travel to the US very soon.

To win you need to do no more than leave a comment on this post and you’re in with a chance. Competition ends on Friday 20th November, 21.00 GMT where a winner will be drawn at random. Good luck!


91 Comments on “Another Competition!!!!!”

  1. Soul_sunshine says:

    Enter me PLEASE!!! I love Lane Bryant!

    Thanx

  2. Patricia says:

    Pick me! I love Lane Bryant {and your blog!}

    Patricia

  3. anna says:

    awesome! I love Lane Bryant, and I’d love to be entered.🙂

  4. Allison M says:

    Thank you for the chance to win! I love Lane Bryant.🙂

  5. Margaret says:

    Ooooh, nice!

  6. LW says:

    I love contests! Thanks, LW

  7. Bethany P says:

    Hello! I just started reading about a month ago! Love your blog! I’ve got my fingers crossed for that giftcard!

  8. Mama Mia K says:

    Ooh, pick me, pick me!

  9. Jodi says:

    Aww! You’re so sweet. I’m really liking the fact that LB is becoming more fashion forward. It’s so frustrating to see predominantly matronly clothing in plus size departments!

  10. Tiffany T says:

    Count me in! I have my eye on a few dresses from LB.

    -Thanks!

  11. Kat says:

    Pick me, I need a party dress, and they have such cute ones this year.

  12. Kelli K says:

    Long-time lurker here, jumping at the chance to win the LB gift card! I’ve got my eye on a few of their new items. Love your blog! =)

  13. Diamond says:

    Really? That’s it? Just comment for my chance to win? ZING! One of my favorite shirt/dress tops is from Lane Bryant; it’s called an “overrun” shirt.

  14. Kassy says:

    I would love to win!

  15. Jenny says:

    Please enter me. Thanks!

  16. I do like some of what they’re doing with their new designs – they’ve turned out the one jumpsuit I’d actually wear!

  17. sounds fun. love some lane bryants!

  18. Elle Woods says:

    Enter me please!!! Shopping for bras is expensive and Lane Bryant is the only place that carries my size!!!! Pretty please!!!!!!

  19. Vicki Landry says:

    entering…. thanks for your interesting website
    vicki

  20. joy says:

    *raising hand* me, me, me! i’m in desparate need of a kick in the right direction when it comes to being fat and fabulous and this is definitely a step in the right direction.

  21. Joy says:

    Oh! Oh! Enter me please!

  22. Kellie says:

    I could use a snazzy holiday outfit. Count me in!

  23. Jenna says:

    ❤ you! Pick me!

  24. Oh, this is so cool.
    Count me in.

  25. Lauren says:

    Oh, oh me!! I’d like to enter.

  26. Cassie says:

    ooh there is a sequin vest calling my name! this would be the way to get it.

  27. Abbe says:

    Count me in! I need job interview clothes.

  28. Alaina says:

    I love Lane Bryant and unfortunately right now my budget is very very limited. So this would help. Pick me!🙂

  29. lifestartsnow says:

    pick me, pick me! the girl in the last row!

    franzi

  30. Chivonne says:

    I WANT IT!!

  31. Chivonne says:

    Pick me!

  32. (Singing)I hope I get it…I hope I get it…
    Enter me please!

  33. PeeJay says:

    Puhleeze!!! *waves hand* I need fall clothes, that would help! 🙂

  34. polianarchy says:

    O! Yes, please. That’s $50 off that lovely ruffled leather jacket!

  35. KylieM says:

    Good luck everyone!!!

  36. HollyLuz says:

    Yay! Me! Me! Me!

  37. Jessica says:

    yes please.

  38. nubianqueen89 says:

    I’m definitely up for the LB gift card!!!

  39. Swellanor says:

    Oooh! I love prize drawings! I never win anything, but the hope of goodies like this keeps me entering! If I won it, I would treat myself to something with SEQUINS!

    (pickmepickmepickme!)

  40. Oooh, I’m in! I love LB!!

  41. Tana says:

    How awesome. I WANNA WIN!

  42. wendy.burgess says:

    me too!!!!

  43. jessica says:

    awesome🙂 consider me in the running!

  44. Tee says:

    Ooh nice! Pick me pick me!

  45. Jeni says:

    Count me in!🙂

  46. gina says:

    thanks for a fantastic giveaway! Here’s hoping I win!

  47. angie says:

    Yes, I’m in!

  48. Suri says:

    Love Lane Bryant I hope I win!!

  49. Joanne Greene says:

    Would love to win this! I’m in need of new bras.
    Thanks for your great blog!

  50. Mars says:

    Awesome contest, thanks :)!!

  51. Love/Hate Relations
    Lane Bryant and I have shared
    Gift Card, though? OH, YEAH!

    -“My Entry In Haiku” by S A V V Y Fatty!

  52. Nava says:

    Pick me please!

    I love their bras : )

  53. lifeonfats says:

    I’m currently unemployed and this gift card would really come in handy!

  54. Sam says:

    Ninja Poodle, pick me, toodles.

  55. Sam says:

    Ninja poodles, pick me, toodles.

  56. tbanj says:

    Enter me please. This could take off a chunk on the winter coat I have been eyeing. Thanks.

  57. Elizabeth says:

    Hooray! I love your blog, btw.

  58. Yvonne says:

    I love your blog and Lane Bryant😛

  59. BRITTANY says:

    I’m keeping my fingers crossed because I’d love to win this gift card😀

  60. Nicole S. says:

    Ooh count me in. I need some new undies.

  61. Erin says:

    yay for Lane Bryant!
    yay for your fab blog!!

  62. Nurit says:

    Me please!🙂

  63. Shakira says:

    This is so wonderful of you! I’m in college still trying make my own style and collect some key items. A gift card would be awesome!

  64. labibliotecaria says:

    Please pick me! I spend all my money on books and the dentist and I would really like a new dress! Thanks!

  65. Ashlee says:

    You are awesome. You style is amazing, and the fact that you’re a DIYer makes you even awesome-r!

  66. Peaches says:

    hi! love the blog, even though im a lurker, more than a poster! id love a gift card!🙂

  67. Jamillah says:

    Love LB…can get some nice bras and panties with that GC.

  68. Dawn says:

    Love LB! Thanks for the chance!

  69. mrozaidi says:

    Hai… I Just Read This and Happy Because You Have It…

  70. cjb1879 says:

    Gimme, gimme, gimme! This giftcard would really help me out right now- I need to find something to wear to an important family occasion next month!

  71. Diana says:

    I’d love the gift card🙂 Thanks

  72. Jessica says:

    I would like to enter!

  73. Kimberly says:

    I would absolutely LOVE to win the gift card! Here’s to luck!

  74. Cedes says:

    Count me in!

  75. Keet says:

    love your site

  76. Faye says:

    Ooh, I’d love to be entered😀

  77. Ismawati says:

    pick me pick me! no international shipping but there’s VPOST for us. with love – a singapore gal =)

  78. Shanté says:

    Yay!!!! entering contest😉
    a small hour drive from there.. i can manage that!

  79. *fingers crossed* Please please please please….

    Thanks for have a give away!🙂

  80. K says:

    oh snap! i’m in.

  81. Jessi says:

    I’d like to throw my name into the hat, as it were. That would be awesome. Thanks!

  82. abigail says:

    Hey, I LOVE your wesite! Fat rocks. Please enter me into your drawing, I would Adore a lane bryant giftcard.

  83. Erica says:

    Oooo I would love to win this contest! I have my fingers and toes crossed that Im lucky this time around!

  84. Kytara Epps says:

    I need this gift card… most of my pants have holes in them and I am broke college student!!

  85. Miss J says:

    Yay! Please enter me. What a fabulous prize!

  86. Ashley says:

    Please enter me. Thank you.

  87. Yinelle M. says:

    Lane Bryant! D:

    It’d be utterly wonderful if I won.


Leave a Reply

