Item of the Week 23/10/09

jibir3

$250 USD, Jibri

Instant swoon-appeal! And if you want to go for the full Hitchcock look you can also get this headband which is currently sold out on Etsy but convo the seller for info…..

(click image to go to site)

birds


13 Comments on “Item of the Week 23/10/09”

  1. WendyB says:

    Ha ha! I’m too scared of that Birds movie to wear a headband like that, but it’s very clever.

  2. Weesha says:

    ok the headband scares me but that dress- WOAH. sexy!

  3. Swellanor says:

    oooh- That dress from Jibri is tres sexy!

    I have Jibri “favorited” on Etsy, but since the prices are way out of my range I just look and dream!

  4. tbanj says:

    Love that dress.

  5. Closet Fashionista says:

    Love, Jibri. Her designs are fabulous. I am new to this site, but love it also.

  6. I am in love. Thank you for introducing me to this designer!

  7. fiercebeautyandfashion says:

    ok…i’m with everyone when I say that headband is scary! But in terms of art, I love it! The dress and shoes are amazing! Would rock that dress all day!

  8. lifeonfats says:

    I love the dress, and I’d definitely wear the headband for Halloween.


Leave a Reply

