Theres something about…

…this colour combination that just makes me weak at the knees.

gucci purple2

1. Tunic- £45 Evans

2. Belt- EUR 20,41 Carmakoma

3. Shades- EUR 94 Retrosuperfuture,

4. Shooties (grin!) £30 Ann Harvey,

5. Tunic- £40 Wallis

 


5 Comments on “Theres something about…”

  1. Bethamint says:

    Noooooooo “shoeties”!!! *facepalm*

    I totally agree about that colour combination, just gorgeous!

  2. Alexis says:

    Yep, pretty much all my fave colors in one place. Win!

  3. alegra says:

    nah too little proper colours for my liking, but these come in handy for those who want to shift from black to a little more colour🙂
    xxx

  4. medii says:

    I love that tunic from evans. If I wasn’t so broke, I would definitly buy it😦

  5. Vanessa says:

    Beautiful colors!


Leave a Reply

