I love you fashion but…..


19 Comments on “I love you fashion but…..”

  1. alegra says:

    that really entertained me, deena🙂 xxx

  2. G says:

    Let’s not forget skorts

  3. Bethamint says:

    So true!
    I hate ‘jeggings’ with a passion.

  4. Weesha says:

    hahaha so true!!

  5. By man-bag, don’t you mean ‘murse’?😉

  6. olivia says:

    perfectly said! “jeggings” would be just fine as “denim leggings.” and i have to guess that a “coatigan” is the same thing as a “cardi-coat”? (see: recent old navy commercials)

  7. Swellanor says:

    Ha Ha Ha! “Shoo-boots” is a terrible word, but “shooties” is worse! (shoe+booties, I guess)

  8. nic says:

    I think I’ll launch the jumpcarditrouskirtbrapantsuit. Is ahead of fashion *nods sagely and waits for the pounds to roll in*

  9. Mila says:

    OMG that is ugly.

  10. christina says:

    the designer in me must state that you have some beautiful handwriting!

    other than that, i agree! coatigan? really, that is a horrible combination of words. who comes up with these things?

  11. fola says:

    LOL. So funny and sooo true..

    but…Coatigan…are they serious?

  12. Vanessa says:

    This needed to be said. Coatigan? Please.

  13. Frances says:

    Hahaha. My beef is when they feel the need to make traditionally female objects (like clothes or make-up) more masculine. A man using mascara? Manscara. A man wearing eyeliner? Guyliner. A man wearing opaques? Mantyhose. A man shaving? Manscaping. ENOUGH.

    PS. You have such pretty writing. I love the cursive ‘r’.


Leave a Reply

