A Tale of Two Shoes

Brian Atwood @ Net a Porter

Evans (this shoe also available in black)


5 Comments on “A Tale of Two Shoes”

  1. sherry says:

    I actually like the less expensive ones better!

    Sherry

  2. Tee says:

    I was thinking the same thing! I really like those Evans ones.

  3. Hayley says:

    I have the Evans ones in black, they’re gorgeous🙂

  4. Wow, I am in love with the first pair of shoes!

  5. OK so the Brian Atwood ones are to die for, but at least the evans ones are seriously good copies! And the price is crazy-affordable!!


Leave a Reply

