I Don’t Even Like Disney.

I find it all a bit nauseating and have no desire to ever visit any Disney themed park. So why on earth, as soon as I spotted this Minnie- flippin’- Mouse vest did I decide it had to be mine? I think it was the washed, raw edged, worn look that makes Minnie look like shes been around the block a few times that sold me on it.

I thought Mr Mcjingles would be amused by the mouse. He wasn't.

Minnie vest- New Look

White vest- Evans

Cardi- H&M

Jeans- Evans

Sandals- Shelly’s

Bangles- mix of Evans and Torrid


16 Comments on “I Don’t Even Like Disney.”

  1. Rose says:

    You are so funny. Its always nice to have a vintage T-shirt…Minnie is always a classic🙂

  2. Elle Ash says:

    Girl you rocking it! I know the feeling about Disney and all, everytime the SA at Evans shows me those cute characters t-shirts I just give her the look lol but now you made me want a Disney t-shirt! lol

  3. lifestartsnow says:

    cute outfit!

    does the sunshine mean that summer is back???

    franzi

  4. hana says:

    omg i was just lookin at that vest and decided 2 go on ur blog straight after and there u r wearin it so weird lol!

  5. gabi says:

    omg, i saw the mini shirt and wanted it the other day! which is funny because i NEVER (and i mean never) like cartoon/graphic tees. for some reason i really like that one.

  6. Elvira says:

    I love this outfit on you. I am one of these silly girls that does love Disney, so you can’t go wrong with minnie with me. Looks great!

  7. Vanoue says:

    You are cute!!!! btw you should post more outfits😦

    • Deena says:

      Most of my outfits are incredibly bland esp during the week when I throw on whatever doesn’t need ironing. I might start posting a few more though🙂

  8. It looks so cute on you!

    You wouldn’t be able to resist the magic of Disney.😉 Seriously the one if Florida is so amazing.

  9. Frances says:

    “I thought Mr Mcjingles would be amused by the mouse. He wasn’t.” – haha

    This outfit is totally adorable. I love the cardi and the sandals.

  10. Kate F says:

    Horizontal stripes! On a fat girl! I friggin’ love you! You break all the rules and still look gorgeous. You are my new style icon.

  11. Ahh you look fabulous. I love it. Minnie’s never look better.
    I have a secret Disney-obsession. I keep hitting up the store in the mall. I don’t know why- maybe it’s all the pink.

  12. I love disney and I think that top looks great- new look have a really cool pluto top instore at the minute which also looks awesome!


Leave a Reply

